Online shop

Ladies DayLadies day fixture list

Below is a list of ladies day fixtures for which you may want to buy one of our items. Please order in plenty of time to avoid disappointment.
Visit our online shop for our range of fascinators and hats

New ascot royal enclosure dress code
A headpiece which has a base of 4" (10cm) or more in diameter is acceptable as an alternative to a hat.

PLEASE NOTE - All fascination headpieces, fascinators & hatinators have a base of at least 4" and in most cases considerably larger.

Ladies day fixtures
Date Location
Wednesday 13 March Cheltenham
Friday 5 April Aintree
Thursday 9 May Chester
Thursday 30 May Wetherby
Friday 31 May Epsom
Saturday 8 June Worcester
Friday 14 June Musselburgh
Thursday 20 June Royal Ascot
Thursday 20 June Ripon
Saturday 22 June Redcar
Thursday 11 July Newmarket
Saturday 27 July Newcastle
Thursday 1 August Goodwood
Wednesday 7 August Pontefract
Thursday 8 August Brighton
Wednesday 14 August Beverley
Sunday 18 August Southwell
Thursday 22 August York
Saturday 7 September Thirsk
Friday 13 September Doncaster

Please note: We cannot be responsible for accuracy of these fixtures, and can be subject to change/cancellation.